We will come back. Thanks for patience

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Sarah Dawn Finer - Winterland

01. I'll be home for Christmas
02. Maybe this Christmas
03. Have yourself a merry litte Christmas (feat. Nils Landgren)
04. The Christmas song
05. In the bleak midwinter
06. Christmas time is here
07. Angel
08. Auld lang syne (feat. Eric Bibb)
09. I'll be your wish tonight
10. Winter song (feat. Louise Hoffsten)
11. River
12. What a wonderful world
13. Sometimes it snows in april
14. Kärleksvisan (Bonus track)