We will come back. Thanks for patience

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Jette Torp - Close to you (New album)

01. Those good old dreams
02. All you get from love is a love song
03. Close to you
04. There's a kind of hush
05. We've only just begun
06. Top of the world
07. When It's gone (It's just gone)
08. Only yesterday
09. For all we know
10. Rainy days and mondays
11. It's going to take some time
12. Please Mr. Postman
13. Yesterday once more
14. Ordinary fool
15. Sing
16. Sweet sweet smile
17. Ticket to ride