We will come back. Thanks for patience

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Kirsten Siggaard - Min Jul (New album)

01. It's gonna be a cold cold Christmas
02. More than a dream (feat. Paul Potts)
03. Bella Notte
04. Christmas song (feat. Gilbert O'Sullivan)
05. Kære Julemand
06. I just need your by my side
07. Let it snow
08. Når du ser et stjerneskud
09. End'lig December (feat. Søren Bundgaard)
10. The stars will lead you home
11. Who would imagine a king
12. Lille Messias (feat. Mads Siggard)
13. Silent night