We will come back. Thanks for patience

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Birthe Kjær - Smile (New album)

01. Smile
02. Such a night
03. You're nobody till somebody loves you (feat. Bobo Moreno & Ivan Pedersen)
04. As time goes by
05. For once in my life
06. Maybe this time
07. La vie en rose
08. On a slow boat to China (feat. Ivan Pedersen)
09. When I fall in love
10. Orange colored sky
11. You don't have to say you love me
12. My way