We will come back. Thanks for patience

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Esben Svane - Always travel never arrive

01. When your true self disclosed (;prologue)
02. Stuck in the race
03. The misdeed
04. Hurray hurray hurray!
05. The old gazebo
06. Now you only get ill
07. Woodpecker (;epilogue)

Explanation; Esben Svane member of the rockband "A Friend in London" from Denmark. This album is his first solo album.