We will come back. Thanks for patience

Monday, June 20, 2011

Osmo Ikonen - Heaven or hell is just a state of mind

01. Heaven or hell (Album version)
02. Running till the rainbow ends
03. Stay true
04. You just wanna talk
05. Change
06. Don’t let it show
07. Toy soldier
08. I’m gonna be your man
09. House of cards
10. One last time
11. Better than reality
12. Rise above