We will come back. Thanks for patience

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Jan Werner - One more time (The very best of)


01. One more time
02. Will let you know
03. All by myself
04. Carry me
05. Heaven down here
06. Find your way
07. The problem with you
08. Duett (with Elisabeth Andreassen)
09. Anthem
10. Bring him home
11. Here for you
12. One night in Bangkok
13. Air
14. I smile when I'm dreaming
15. Wonder child
16. Nella fantasia (with Sölvguttene)
17. Cavatina
18. My love (O del mio dolce ardor)

01. Jeg ser en dag
02. You raise me up (Demo) (with Secret Garden)
03. All alone
04. Halde deg inntil meg (with Malin Holberg)
05. The night before the morning after
06. You took the rust off my dreams
07. I wanna know what love is
08. All because of Jesus (with The Gospel Art Group)
09. The prayer (Live fra TV2) (with Elisabeth Andreassen)
10. Why God why
11. Jag vill alltid älska
12. Saving all my love
13. Barcelona