We will come back. Thanks for patience

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Maria Arredondo - Sound of musicals

01. Beauty and the beast
02. Sound of music
03. I know him so well
04. Can you feel the love tonight
05. Out here on my own
06. All I ask of you
07. Hoplessly devoted to you
08. Calling you
09. The winner takes it all
10. On my own
11. Send in the clowns
12. Who wants to live forever
13. Musikkens toner