We will come back. Thanks for patience

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Lordi - The Arockalypse

01. SCG3 special report
02. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
03. The Kids who wanna play with the dead
04. It snows in hell
05. Who's your daddy?
06. They only come out at the night
07. Hard rock hallelujah (Eurovision 2006)
08. Good to Be Bad
09. The Night of the Loving Dead
10. Supermonstars