We will come back. Thanks for patience

Friday, September 30, 2011

Brødrene Olsen - Hits (New album)

01. Walk right back
02. Look up look down (duet med Cliff Richard)
03. Little yellow radio
04. Fly on the wings of love (Ny akustisk version)
05. Neon Madonna - Überall in der Stadt   
06. I have to dance   
07. San Francisco (Ny akustisk version)
08. Marie Marie - Ich schenk' dir ein lied
09. One woman, two lovers
10. Angelina (Ny akustisk version) 
11. Go east go west 
12. Sunday morning
13. Little tin soldier 
14. The Vienna express (Ny akustisk version)
15. We believe in love