We will come back. Thanks for patience

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Agnetha Fältskog - My colouring book

01. My colouring book
02. When you walk in the room
03. If I thought you'd ever change your mind
04. Sealed with a kiss
05. Love me with all your heart
06. Fly me to the moon
07. Past, present and future
08. A fool am I
09. I can't reach your heart
10. Sometimes when I'm dreaming
11. The end of the world
12. Remember me
13. What now my love