We will come back. Thanks for patience

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Arvingarna - Rockin´ around the Christmas tree

01. Rockin´ around the Christmas tree
02. Please come home for christmas
03. Jingle bell rock
04. I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus
05. Santa Claus is coming to town
06. Walking in my winter wonderland
07. White christmas
08. Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer
09. Christmas (Baby please come home)
10. Merry christmas baby
11. Oh holy night
12. Det lyser en stjärna (Bonus)