We will come back. Thanks for patience

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Amy Diamond - Still me still now

01. Big guns
02. Don't cry your heart out
03. My name is love
04. That's life
05. All the money in the world
06. Don't lose any sleep over you
07. Diamonds
08. Life's what you make it
09. No regrets
10. It can only get better